People

Below is a list of people associated with our Lab.

Israel Wygnanski
Professor
wygy@email.arizona.edu

520-621-6089

Lutz Taubert
Research Assistant Professor
taubert@email.arizona.edu

520-621-5938

Philipp Tewes
Doctoral Student
tewes@email.arizona.edu
Rene Woszidlo
Doctoral Student
rene@email.arizona.edu

520-971-9911

Roman Seele
Doctoral Student
seele@caltech.edu
Elisa Phillips
Research Associate
elisa@email.arizona.edu

520-626-2954

Nathaniel Lucas
Graduate Student
macnatty@email.arizona.edu
Nick Zalewski
Graduate Student
nrz@email.arizona.edu

520-626-2954

Stephen Beck
Graduate Student
sbeck@email.arizona.edu

520-626-2954

Kelly Tingstad
Undergraduate Student
tingstad@email.arizona.edu

520-626-2954

Matthew Sybrant
Undergraduate Student
sybrant@email.arizona.edu

520-626-2954